Seriously funny micro-pieces


The suite is composed of four very short movements which follow the typical scheme of "Romantic Sonata". The first movement is an introduction, the second a slow movement, the third a Scherzo and the last one is a sonata form.

See the score
  • year2017
  • duration4'30''
  • commissioned byViolOpera. Associazione Culturale per la promozione del Teatro Musicale contemporaneo.
  • OrganicFl., Chit., Vlc.